8 (383) 284-25-35 / 8 (383) 380-69-68

Order a callback

Call on Skype

Siberian hostel Novosibirsk,
Semi Shamshinykh st. 16

How to get to the place?



Home » Reviews

Reviews

Alexandra, 23 years, doctor, Vladivostok
Alexandra, 23 years, doctor, Vladivostok 12.02.2015

I arrived at this city on a business trip, friends advised me to choose this hostel and I was very pleased. There is bank transfer payment, the price was a pleasant surprise, smiling administrators always help if you need, explain how to travel around the city.

Julia, 23 years, salesman, Berdsk
Julia, 23 years, salesman, Berdsk 01.02.2015

My guests stayed in the Siberian hostel, as I didn’t have enough place at home. My guests and I left satisfied. The hostel is clean, everything is new, kitchen is good, bathroom is nice, and staff is friendly.

Anastasia, 26 years, staff manager, Novosibirsk
Anastasia, 26 years, staff manager, Novosibirsk 22.01.2015

In Novosibirsk I looked for a cheap hotel for long-term stay of our employees and accidentally I wandered to the site of Siberian Hostel.

Alexey, 21 years, student, Yurga
Alexey, 21 years, student, Yurga 11.01.2015

I lived in this hostel, when he came to session, it is adequate housing. From the nearest hostels in Novosibirsk (next to my university) it had the best price.

Olesya, 26 years, secretary, Achinsk
Olesya, 26 years, secretary, Achinsk 03.01.2015

Hello everyone! I write reviews extremely rarely, but in this case I’d like others to learn about such a wonderful place to spend a night, as the Siberian Hostel. We were choosing a cheap hostel in Novosibirsk for a long time, read the reviews, did not know who to believe. We came to Novosib to celebrate my birthday.

Albina, 20 years, student, Kemerovo
Albina, 20 years, student, Kemerovo 25.12.2014

Not long ago, in June, a group of my classmates and I were in Novosibirsk at the annual conference, held by the Novosibirsk State University of Economics and Management.

Igor, 19 years, student, Biysk
Igor, 19 years, student, Biysk 12.12.2014

Hello everyone, I used to live in an ordinary hotel, but now travel expenses that I get at work, are not enough for a hotel (((. I stayed in Novosibirsk hostel for the first time, read the reviews, it looks like it’s ok here, and I arrived.

Artem, 36 years, manager, Saratov
Artem, 36 years, manager, Saratov 03.12.2014

I was advised to stay in the hostel and this recommendation wasn’t a disappointment! Hostel is located in the centre of Novosibirsk, good traffic interchange!

Nastya 18 year, student, Omsk city
Nastya 18 year, student, Omsk city 21.11.2014

The hostel is very quiet, you can relax. In other hostels where I stayed always someone bawling, especially foreigners, but here in November for some reason is not enough. Plus 3 toilets, generally in the morning did not have to wait in line.

Andry  28 years, banker, Moscow
Andry 28 years, banker, Moscow 13.11.2014

This hostel is situated in the downtown area of Siberian capital! It takes only 10 minutes walk to Lenin Square! Located in a quiet place. Hostel is very cozy, with big kitchen, a lot of sitting places. Staff is friendly and responsive. After 10 minutes you start feel yourself like home :) There’re no lines in shower and toilet in the morning, because it’s 5 or 6 of them :) !!!The only thing I didn’t like… No, everything is great! Didn’t want to leave! Thanks for hospitality :)

Leave review

Enter a code from the picture:
Enter a code